Southwest Tennessee Saluqi Athletics: Staff Directory

NOTICE: For best recruiting results, please contact the coach for the sport you are interested in being recruited for. If you need a transfer tracker to for a student who attended your college, please contact our Athletics Director, Sherman Greer at sdgreer@southwest.tn.edu or 901-333-4101.

Title Name Email Phone
Administration
Athletic Director Sherman Greer sdgreer@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-4101
Athletics Administrative Assistant vacant 901-333-5143
Baseball
Head Baseball Coach Erik Schoenrock eschoenrock@southwest.tn.edu 901-326-1423
Assistant Baseball Coach Drew Martinez dmartinez4489@yahoo.com 901-736-9372
Assistant Baseball Coach Taylor Morton taymo6@yahoo.com 901-292-0558
Assistant Baseball Coach Ryan Huber 740-403-3048
Cheerleading
Head Cheerleading Coach Sabrina Tiller stiller@southwest.tn.edu  
Basketball
Head Men's Basketball Coach Jerry Nichols jlnichols@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5547
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Darius Tomlin    
Softball
Head Softball Coach / Sports Information Director Keith Gentry mgentry@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-4114
Assistant Softball Coach Corey Miller    
Women's Basketball
Head Women's Basketball Coach Andrea Martre amartre@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5146
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Aisha Barker    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Emma Devine    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Mary James    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Reshard Thurston    
Women's Soccer
Head Women's Soccer Coach Brandon VanCleave bvancleave@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-4351
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Ted Bartels ted.bartels19@gmail.com 901-238-4648