Southwest Tennessee Saluqi Athletics: Staff Directory

NOTICE: For best recruiting results, please contact the coach for the sport you are interested in being recruited for. If you need a transfer tracker to for a student who attended your college, please contact our Athletics Director, Roger Ogden at rogden@southwest.tn.edu or 901-333-5145.

Title Name Email Phone
Administration
Athletic Director Roger Ogden rogden@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5145
Sports Information Assistant Alice Webster apetty@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5144
Baseball
Head Baseball Coach Erik Schoenrock eschoenrock@southwest.tn.edu 901-326-1423
Assistant Baseball Coach Barry Hiatt
Assistant Baseball Coach Lee Clark    
Assistant Baseball Coach Austin Looker  
Cheerleading
Head Cheerleading Coach Sabrina Tiller sabrina_tiller@yahoo.com  
Men's Basketball
Interim Head Coach Amory Sanders asanders20@southwest.tn.edu  
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach Quincy Harris    
Softball
Head Softball Coach / Sports Information Director Keith Gentry mgentry@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-4114
Assistant Softball Coach Corey Miller    
Assistant Softball Coach Ashley Allensworth    
Women's Basketball
Head Women's Basketball Coach Andrea Martre amartre@southwest.tn.edu 901-333-5146
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Aisha Barker    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Emma Devine    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Mary James    
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Reshard Thurston    
Women's Soccer
Head Women's Soccer Coach Brandon VanCleave bvancleave@southwest.tn.edu 901-619-8238
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach Shawn Loth sloth@southwest.tn.edu